Track: Joanne Shaw Taylor – Devil In Me

Stacie Huckeba

UK Blues-Rock sensation Joanne Shaw Taylor, has released the next single ‘Devil In Me’, to be taken from her eagerly awaited album, ‘Heavy Soul’. Produced by the legendary Kevin Shirley, the album is due out on the 7th of June via Journeyman Records.

Trademark Taylor, with its fretboard ripping riff and late night smokey vocals, all backed by a band that is on fire. And not to forget a soul ripping solo to really push the track and one of the many reasons to love Taylors music. The quantity and quality of new music from Joanne Shaw Taylor is hugely impressive.

Check it out, here

Find out more via Taylor’s Website or Facebook

Pre order the album here

CD Track Listing
1. Sweet ‘Lil Lies
2. All The Way From America
3. Black Magic
4. Drowning In A Sea Of Love
5. A Good Goodbye
6. Heavy Soul
7. Wild Love
8. Someone Like You
9. Devil In Me
10. Change Of Heart

Previous Premiere: Jordy Burns Reveals Enchanting Debut EP 'Games'
This is the most recent story.

No Comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.