Track: Left Field Messiah – A.M Moonlight

Left Field Messiah are Steve Bays (of Hot Hot Heat), Jeremy Ruzumna (of Fitz & The Tantrums) and Erik Janson (formerly of Wildling). They have announced their new project with the single ‘A.M. Moonlight’, the lead single off of their upcoming debut album, ‘In Praise of Bombast’, due out early next year via KEXP.

Melodic bass line and sweet high falsetto singing are a great combination. Strummed acoustic and electric lead guitar join in to make a dreamy pop disco hit that promises big things from this trio.

Check it out, here

Find out more about the band via their Website

In Praise of Bombast- TRACKLISTING
01. Are You Ready
02. Fuzz Machine
03. A.M. Moonlight
04. Feels Like Summer 
05. Hot Knife Hits 
06. Classic Feeling
07. Young Libertine
08. Pink Flamingos
09. Golden Love

Previous News: Live Skull Announce new album 'Dangerous Visions' - A collection of new and old recordings, including unreleased tracks from their 1989 Peel Session
Next SEE: Molly Millions - 'Ketamine Jass': conceptual future dixieland protests drug laws

No Comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.