Resurfacing with the Shoot EP in 2013 after being disbanded for several years American Head Charge didn’t waste any time before hitting the road. Now though the alt metallers have finally announced the release date for their new album “Tango Umbrella” the eagerly awaited follow up to 2005’s “The Feeding”. The new album will be released via Napalm Records on March 26 2016 and feature 11 new tracks,

1. Let All The World Believe
2. Drowning Under Everything
3. Perfectionist
4. Sacred
5. I Will Have My Day
6. A King Among Men
7. Suffer Elegantly
8. Antidote
9. Prolific Catastrophe
10. Down And Depraved
11. When The Time Is Never Right