Track: Every Time I Die – Glitches

With their forthcoming album Low Teens gearing up for release on September 23rd , the American hardcore troupe have streamed new track ‘Glitches’ earlier today. This album is the follow up to 2014’s From Parts Unknown which peaked at 22 in the Billboard US 200, and is their highest charting album to date.

The album includes some familiar voices in the shape of Panic! At The Disco’s own Brendon Urie on ‘It Remembers’ and Tim Singer (Deadguy, Kiss It Goodbye) on intro track ‘Fear And Trembling’, which is all going to make for some pretty interesting stuff.

You can listen to new song ‘Glitches’ below and pre-order Low Teens here


The band are currently on Warped Tour but are heading out this way in December with support from ’68 and Drug Church for which you can find tickets here.


Every Time I Die: Facebook / Website


Previous Not Forgotten: Tom Waits - Small Change
Next Track: Touché Amoré - Displacement

No Comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.