News: Buckcherry announce new album and release new single

Buckcherry have announced their tenth studio album entitled ‘Vol. 10’. The 11-song album features
10 new Buckcherry originals and, as a bonus track, a cover of the Bryan Adams classic “Summer Of
’69”. Out June 2nd.

‘Vol. 10’ sees Josh’s distinctive rock roar as the centrepiece to a tracklisting that’s a tantalising sour
mash of the album’s homeland of Nashville, TN. From the enticing, bluesy one-two punch of opener
“This And That”, the free-spirit energy of “Good Time”, right down to the scar-bearing vulnerability of
“Pain”, ‘Vol. 10’ is a hefty hunk of heart and soul wrapped up in Buckcherry’s celebrated mastery of
raucous riffs, lighter-toting choruses and intoxicating rock’n’roll energy.

Pre-order here:

The band have also release the first single ”Good Times” taken from the album.

Previous Track: Cash Savage and the Last Drinks drop new single, announce Tour.
Next News: Laura Jean Announces Screenings of 'Amateurs' Concert Film

No Comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.