News: Crowded House announces new album ‘Dreamers are Waiting’ and release exciting new track.

In very exciting news, New Zealand legends Crowded House have made a surprise announcement of a new album called ‘Dreamers are Waiting’. This is their first studio album in more than a decade.

This follows the release of the single ‘To The Island’ with its gorgeously shot video infected with the typical humorous style associated with the band, and directed by Neil Finn:

 Utterly sublime pop of the highest order – magnificent melodies and chiming sounds. It’s terrific to see them back.

Crowded House consists of Neil Finn, co-founder Nick Seymour, producer / keyboardist Mitchell Froom and family members Liam Finn and Elroy Finn.

The album is out on 4 June 2021 and can be pre ordered here in a variety of vinyl and CD options.

Previous See: Årabrot's "Kinks Of The Heart" on display with new clip. [NSFW]
Next Premiere: Damien Binder follows up his indie anthem 'Here It Is' with a brilliant and evocative video

No Comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.