Sweden’s The Haunted are set to release their latest album dubbed “Exit Wounds” August 25 via Century Media. The band’s longtime producer Tue Madsen once again oversaw the recording at Denmark’s Antfarm Studio.

This release features the return of vocalist Marco Aro after the departure of former vocalist Peter Dolving during a tumultuous time for the band.

The full track listing has also been revealed,

  1. 317
  2. Cutting Teeth
  3. My Salvation
  4. Psychonaut
  5. Eye Of The Storm
  6. Trend Killer (feat. Chuck Billy)
  7. Time (Will Not Heal)
  8. All I Have
  9. Temptation
  10. My Enemy
  11. Kill The Light
  12. This War
  13. Infiltrator
  14. Ghost In The Machine

Visit The Haunted on Facebook for more details.