Track: Dokken Share Second Single ‘No Answer’ Taken From Their Lost Songs Album

No Answer” is the second single to be taken from Dokken’s new record The Lost Songs: 1978-1981 out 28 August, Silver Lining Music, an album which is a treasure trove of unheard tracks from the early years of one of the most celebrated bands in the history of Metal. Read more about the album here

Classic heavy rock with arena sized drums, guitars and hair. This oozes 80s style but still manages to sound fresh today. This was the band before the big stadiums and platinum selling albums. A band hungry, buzzing with ideas and creating great rock music.

Check it out, here

Find out more about the band via their Website or Facebook

Pre order the album here

The Lost Songs: 1978-1981 track-listing:

  1. Step Into The Light
  2. We’re Going Wrong
  3. Day After Day
  4. Rainbows
  5. Felony
  6. No Answer
  7. Back In The Streets
  8. Hit And Run
  9. Broken Heart
  10. Liar
  11. Prisoner
Previous TRACK: Pole - 'Röschen': Berlin textural 'tronica legend is back; new album in November
Next TRACK: Alex Jayne - 'Backseat': the city from a taxi with an acoustic guitar

No Comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.