Track: Jared James Nichols – Easy Come, Easy Go

David McClister

Singer, songwriter, guitarist, and Gibson brand ambassador Jared James Nichols has shared the live video of his new single ‘Easy Come, Easy Go’. It is the second single from his critically acclaimed eponymous third studio album released January 2023 via Black Hill Records.

“Easy Come, Easy Go” is an electrifying, foot stomping, rock and roll animal,” says Jared. “From the first note, this song is unrelenting with fuzzed out guitars and a heavy groove. I have always loved the phrase easy come, easy go meaning not to dwell or live in the past. The message is to take life as it comes and live in the moment.”

A ferocious blues ripper of melted fretboards and cymbal heavy rock. Mixing tasty guitar licks and vocal outbursts the track is a fiery slice of some damn fine rock and roll that we all should have in our lives.

Check it out, here

Find out more via Nichols’s Website or Facebook

Purchase the album here

In June, Jared embarks on a UK and European tour as a special guest to the Winery Dogs. 

Tickets are available from

  • Monday June 12 Hamburg, Germany at Markthalle
  • Tuesday June 13 Zoetermeer, Netherlands at Cultuurpodium Boerderij
  • Friday June 16 Wolverhampton, UK at KK’s Steelmill
  • Saturday June 17 Nottingham, UK at Rock City
  • Sunday June 18 London, UK at Shepherd’s Bush Empire
  • Tuesday June 20 Köln, Germany at Die Kantine
  • Wednesday June 21 Frankfurt, Germany at Batschkapp
  • Thursday June 22 Milan, Italy at Alcatraz
  • Friday June 23 Zurich, Switzerland at Komplex
Previous Track: The Damn Truth - Lonely
Next News: Clutch Release First Ever 7" Box Set For Sunrise On Slaughter Beach, Including Three Bonus Tracks

No Comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.