Drummer for Sevendust Morgan Rose, has announced his debut solo release – ‘Controlled Chaos’, due November 27th via Rise Records. Morgan co-wrote the EP with Sevendust bandmate Clint Lowery. They have shared a lyric video for first single ‘The Answer’.

There’s big guitars and bigger drums on this epic rock track. Not a far jump away from Sevendust in terms of musicality but Rose’s voice suits the music so well, he sounds awesome on the chorus. A solid debut single from the drummer which simply whets the appetite for the forthcoming EP.

Check it out, here

Controlled Chaos is available for pre-order here

Find out more via his Website or Facebook

Controlled Chaos Track List:

1.     Intro

2.     The Answer

3.     Faster Man

4.     Clarity

5.     Come Alive

6.     Exhale