Track: Thee Oh Sees share Burning Bridges from reissue EP, announce world tour dates

Oh Sees have announced the reissue of their Graveblockers EP, out via Castle Face on June 10th. The band also recently announced a run of Autumn North American tour dates, but more importantly a handful of May dates in the UK.

From the EP the band have shared the track Burning Bridges, a wispy, slightly wonky folk fingerpicking run through of a folk song, soaked up in faded seaside glamour and outside noise. Check it out, here

Tour Dates:

18 Manchester Albert Hall
19 Glasgow QMU
20 Belfast Limelight 18-20
21Dublin Button Factory
23 Cardiff The Tramshed
24 Derby Bearded Theory Festival

7 Nelsonville, OH Nelsonville Music Fest
14 Solana Beach, CA San Diego Belly Up

11-13 Carnation WA Timber! Festival

9 Pioneertown, CA Pappy and Harriet’s
23 Charleville Cabaret Vert festival
24 Guéret Check-in Festival
27 Ravenna Hana-Bi (Free)
29 Vienna Arena
30 Munich Strom
31 Berlin Kreuzberg Festsaal

1 Brussels Les Botaniquesen
3 Bordeaux BT 59
4 Toulouse Le Bikini
5 Paris Le Bataclan
6 London Troxy
7 Amsterdam Paradiso
30 San Francisco The Chapel

1 San Francisco The Chapel
2 San Francisco The Chapel
4 Portland Crystal Ballroom
7 Vancouver Rickshaw Theatre
10 Minneapolis First Avenue Ballroom
11 Chicago Thalia Hall
12 Chicago Thalia Hall
14 Toronto Danforth Music Hall
15 Montreal Le National
16 Cambridge The Sinclair
18 Brooklyn Warsaw
19 Brooklyn Warsaw
20 Brooklyn Warsaw
22 Philadelphia Union Transfer
23 Carrboro Cat’s Cradle
24 Nashville Mercy Lounge
25 New Orleans One Eyed Jacks
26 Austin Hotel Vegas
27 Austin Hotel Vegas
29 Albuquerque Sister Bar
31 Los Angeles Teragram Ballroom


Previous Track: Stray Cats - Cry Danger
Next Track: FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE - "The Fool" and New album news

No Comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.