News: Chain of Flowers album ‘Never Ending Space’ release date set for 26th 0f May

Welsh post-punk unit Chain Of Flowers return with their lofty and long-simmering sophomore full-length, rich with reckonings, reverb, and redemption: Never Ending Space. Despite some of the songs dating back a few years, the record first began materialising in earnest during the pandemic, by which point most of the band had relocated from Cardiff to London. Reunited and rejuvenated, they picked up where they left off, booking two multi-day sessions at Hackney hub Total Refreshment Centre with producer Jonah Falco. In this time they successfully channelled their kinetic chemistry into 10 full-blooded anthems of torn dreams, poetic delirium, and “hope stretched too far.”

Pre-order the record here:

1. Fire (In The Heart Of Hearts)
2. Cosmic Whip
3. Serving Purpose
4. Praying Hands, Turtle Doves
5. Amphetamine Luck
6. Torcalon
7. The Wall
8. Old Human Material
9. Anomia
10. Never Ending Space

Check out ”Serving Purpose taken from the album:

Previous News: Dun Ringill return with second single from double concept album.
Next Track: Tom Hannay Shares 'Fade Out Of View' From New Album 'Dog Days'

1 Comment

  1. […] Tour dates: 1st June – Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff  | 2nd June – Delicious Clam, Sheffield  | 3rd June – The Lower Third, London.… […]

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.