News: Dokken release LP & CD box-sets of their four classic albums.

The 4 albums that made Dokken one of the ’80s top rock bands collected together as a box set (available in LP or CD formats) from BMG, ’The Elektra Albums 1983-1987.‘ 

Available now, the limited edition set includes Dokken‘s million-selling, worldwide charting first 4 studio albums (’Breaking the Chains,‘ ’Tooth and Nail,‘ ’Under Lock and Key,‘ and ’Back for the Attack‘) as a either a 5LP or 5CD set. 

This era features the classic line-up of Don Dokken (vocals), George Lynch (guitar), Jeff Pilson (bass), and “Wild” Mick Brown (drums), and all have been newly remastered by Andy Pearce (Black Sabbath, Motorhead). Additionally, the LP box features 180g black vinyl.

Order Here –

Check Out New Visualizer –

5LP boxset includes:
Breaking The Chains 1LP
Tooth And Nail 1LP
Under Lock And Key 1LP
Back For The Attack 2LP 

4CD boxset includes:
Breaking The Chains 1CD
Tooth And Nail 1CD
Under Lock And Key 1CD
Back For The Attack 1CD 


Previous Album Review : New Age Doom & Lee Scratch Perry – Remix The Universe : a daring excavation of The Upsetter's parting gift.
Next Live Review: The Subways - Brudenell Social Club, Leeds. 16.01.23

No Comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.