News: Dragged Under released the video to ”Suffer”

Photo credit Jake Paulson

Dragged Under revealed the official video for “Suffer,” one of the colossal stand-out tracks from their latest studio album ‘Upright Animals’

You can stream the album  HERE

The band are back in the UK and Europe for shows with The Ghost Inside, Landmvrks + Impericon Festival & Slam Dunk appearances.

29 Mar  O2 Institute, Birmingham w/The Ghost Inside
30 Mar  O2 Ritz, Manchester w/The Ghost Inside
31 Mar  SWG3 Galvanizers, Glasgow w/The Ghost Inside
02 Apr   Rock City, Nottingham w/The Ghost Inside
03 Apr   SWX, Bristol w/The Ghost Inside
27 May  Slam Dunk Festval South, Hatfield 
28 May  Slam Dunk Festival North 

Previous Live Review: Dropkick Murphys / The Rumjacks / Jesse Ahern - Kemba Live, Columbus 13.03.2023
Next News: Watch video for Lizzy McAlpine's single ''Ceilings'' who is set to play a sold out show at Dublin's Vicar St in June

No Comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.