News: Grave Pleasures release new single with accompanying video from forthcoming album ‘Plagueboys’

On April 21st, Finnish post-punk outfit Grave Pleasures will release their third full-length ‘Plagueboys’.
For a preview of Plagueboys, the video for the new single “Heart Like A Slaughterhouse” can be seen here: 

The video for the previously released album track “Society of Spectres” can be seen here:

Album artwork by: Tekla Vály

Pre-order Plagueboys now at: – where the record is available in the following versions:

–CD Digipak
–Black LP (incl. LP-sized booklet & poster)      
–Transparent blue LP available from CM Distro Wholesale EU and (limited to 300 copies; incl. LP-sized booklet & poster)
–Yellow LP available from UK outlets, Levykauppa Äx, Nuclear Blast (limited to 300 copies; incl. LP-sized booklet & poster)
–Lilac LP available from Grave Pleasures via Evil Greed (limited to 300 copies; incl. LP-sized booklet & poster)
–Digital album  

Plagueboys track-listing:
1. Disintegration Girl
2. Heart Like A Slaughterhouse
3. When The Shooting’s Done
4. High On Annihilation
5. Lead Balloons
6. Imminent Collapse
7. Society Of Spectres
8. Conspiracy Of Love
9. Plagueboys
10. Tears On The Camera Lens

Previous Say Psych: News: Left of the Dial adds new names to 2023 line-up
Next Premiere: Melbourne trio Badinage sweep through the air with a delicious frisson in instrumental single 'Surfin'' released ahead of EP 'Meander' and launch date.

No Comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.