News: Heavy Psych Sounds Drop News Of Vol 2 Of Their Doom Sessions Split Series.

Leading cult and fuzz rock label Heavy Psych Sounds proudly announce the second instalment of their “Doom Sessions” split series, featuring bands from the HPS roster plus some of the heaviest bands from the international doom scene.

‘Doom Sessions Vol. 1’ we announced back in June here, brought together Deadsmoke and Conan and is set for release on August 18th (preorder here). The second instalment will be focused on occult doom and filthy grooves, presenting three new tracks from HPS Records protégés Acid Mammoth and 1782. The vintage artwork was designed by Marco Nieddu.

1782 comment “Bloody Ritual is a song that goes straight to the point, the emotions of the last moments of a ritual, fuzzy and heavy riffs, the battery like a boulder that enters your mind! Bloody Ritual is the track that opens Doom Sessions vol.2, 1782 & Acid Mammoth split album!”.

Find out more about 1782 via their Facebook and Acid Mammoth via their Facebook

Here is taster of Acid Mammoth

Check out some of 1782, here

Head on over to Heavy Psych Website here to find out more.

Side A – 1782
1. Bloody Ritual
2. Hey Satan
3. Witch Death Cult
Side B – Acid Mammoth
1. Black Wedding
2. Sleepless Malice
3. Cosmic Pyres

Coming out on September 18th via Heavy Psych Sounds, the album is available to preorder now here, and will be available in the following formats:
– 15 Ultra LTD test press vinyl
– 150 Ultra LTD transparent splatter green/yellow vinyl
– 300 Ltd purple vinyl
– Black vinyl
– Digipak and digital

Previous Track: Sparkle Division - You Go Girl!
Next See: Michael Kiwanuka Reveals new video for Light

No Comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.