News: Wicca Phase Springs Eternal announces new album

Photo credit Ebru Yildiz

For over a decade the Pennsylvania-based singer, producer, and multi-instrumentalist, Adam McIlwee, has been using the Wicca Phase Springs Eternal moniker to create a vast catalogue that’s as unpredictable as it is impressive, and now the name is also the title of his latest full-length. Wicca Phase Springs Eternal offers the musician’s most finely honed and welcoming songs to date, but it’s more than just a self-titled album–it’s a portal, an entryway into an entire world. 

Track List:
1. Wicca Phase Springs Eternal
2. Moving Without Movement
3. Twilight Miracle
4. It’s Getting Dark
5. Saturday Night
6. Open Portal
7. Farm
8. One Silhouette
9. Assembly
10. Now That It’s Dark
11. Mystery I’m Tied To You
12. Who’s Watching Me

Wicca Phase Springs Eternal out 2nd June 2023

Pre-order HERE

Previous News: Joan Shelly to play headline show at Whelan's, Dublin 5th September 2023
Next Gallery & Set-lists: Teleman / 7ebra - Button Factory, Dublin 24.04.2023

No Comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.