News: Wicca Phase Springs Eternal shares new single ” Farm”

Photo Credit Ebru Yildiz

Wicca Phase Springs Eternal is gearing up for the release of his self-titled new full-length, due out 2nd June 2023 from Run For Cover Records, and today the enigmatic songwriter is back with one more taste of the expansive album via new single  ‘Farm’.

Album track list:
1. Wicca Phase Springs Eternal
2. Moving Without Movement
3. Twilight Miracle
4. It’s Getting Dark
5. Saturday Night
6. Open Portal
7. Farm
8. One Silhouette
9. Assembly
10. Now That It’s Dark
11. Mystery I’m Tied To You
12. Who’s Watching Me

Wicca Phase Springs Eternal online:

Twitter / Instagram / Facebook / Twitch / TikTok / Bandcamp / Run For Cover Records

Previous Album Review : Raffy Bushman – Silver Lines : a reviving reminder of the beauty of bop told with a new dynamic.
Next Premiere: Sean McVerry's TELECOMS take 'Two Steps' forward on exhilarating new single

No Comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.