Track: Belvedere – ‘Camera Obscura’

Alberta punks Belvedere have released another new track from their upcoming LP ‘Hindsight Is The Sixth Sense’ out May 14 via Thousand Islands Records in North America and Lockjaw Records in Europe and the UK.

Another slice of frantic guitars and solid drumming with a glorious melodic chorus, and these guys have a great claim for ‘Hindsight Is The Sixth Sense’ being one of their best albums. A flying guitar solo takes things to the end and we have another cracker from these guys.

Check it out, here

Find out more about the band via their Website or Facebook

Pre order the album here

Album Tracklisting:

1. Happily Never After

2. Elephant March

3. The Ides

4. Camera Obscura

5. Retina

6. Chromatic

7. Good Grief Retreat

8. Comrade (feat. Roger Lima)

9. 2 Fast 2 Furious

10. Memento Mori (feat. Dylan Toews)

11. Automate (feat. Rody Walker)

12. Heartbreaker

13. Peace In Our Time

Previous Track: Wilding frees another shimmering piece of whimsy - 'Losing Teeth' - from last year's magnificent debut album, accompanied by a brilliant new track 'Did You Hear That?'
Next Track: Soraia - Tight Lipped

No Comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.