Track: Fall Of Messiah – Contreforts

French post-hardcore quintet FALL OF MESSIAH have streamed ‘Contreforts’, the first single from their much-awaited fourth LP, ‘Senicarne’, released 31st July via Holy Roar Records.

Jarring guitars lend some calm in all the chaos of screams and drums to open this track. A math-rock style guitar duet then takes over and the band show off their knack for some great dynamics. The drumming and guitar interplay really is something to listen too. Give it a couple of spins for the melodies to pop out and you will love it.

Check it out, here

Find out more about the band on their Facebook

Pre-order the album here or the on Holy Roars website

Senicarne track-listing:

1: La République du Vide
2: Contreforts
3: Riveloup
4: Vertes Vignes
5: Young Pines
6: Atlantique
7: Sand Mountain
8: Sequioa
9: The Loneliest Whale in the World 

Previous Droppin' Knowledge: On Dre Island's Debut Album, Now I Rise, All Praises Go To The Most High
Next Track: Highschool Jacob - Stacey

No Comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.