Track: ONI – Heart To Stone

Progressive metalcore project ONI, have shared their new track, ‘Heart To Stone’, taken from their forthcoming studio album, ‘Loathing Light’ due 17th June via Ironshore Records. 

ONI’s creative force, Jake Oni tells us,

“Heart To Stone shows a different side of me and is a song that really set me in a new direction for what ONI could be. I love being able to straddle the line of heavy and clean vocals. This is one I can’t wait to sing live.”

Vibrant guitar playing brings the track alive as Oni belts out his emotive lyrics with his powerful vocals. Vocals that take off on the chorus after laying down a thick tenor on the verses.

Check it out, here

Find out more via the band’s Website or Facebook

Pre order the album here

Loathing Light’ tracklisting:

  1. The Lie
  2. Against My Sins
  3. Secrets feat. Randy Blythe & Iggy Pop
  4. Awaken
  5. War Ender feat. City Morgue
  6. Heart To Stone
  7. Battery Tomb
  8. Sequence Static
  9. Gasoline
  10. Golden
Previous News: Sam Fender Announces Australian Tour
Next Premiere: The magical All India Radio unveils shimmering new instrumental 'Beginning Part 1' along with news of nineteenth album 'The Generator of All Infinity'.

No Comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.