Track: Snafu Sign To Nuclear Blast And Share New Track Bring Suffering

Hardcore thrash/punk outfit SNAFU (Situation Normal All Fucked Up) will release their long-anticipated new full-length record Exile//Banishment on 15th October via their new label home of Housecore Records in North America and Nuclear Blast in Europe.

In advance of the release of Exile//Banishment, SNAFU unveils a video for ‘Bring Suffering’.

The band comments:

“‘Bring Suffering’ puts a paranormal twist on the classic tale of selling your soul to the devil. Add a dash of masochism with a side of hopelessness and you get this mid tempo, riff driven banger of a song.”

A rampaging rollicking ride with sinister vocals and blistering riffs. It’s punk, but it’s gone a little mad and obsessed with gore.

Check it out, here

Find out more via the bands Website or Facebook

Exile//Banishment features artwork by Vladimir Chebakov, will be released on CD, vinyl, cassette, and digital formats through Housecore Records in North America (HERE) and digitally via Nuclear Blast in Europe (HERE).


01. Eyes Of Your God
02. Closed Casket Habits
03. The Pear Of Anguish
04. Choking Game
05. Bring Suffering
06. Wake Of Vultures
07. Monarch
08. No Rites (For The Less Dead)
09. Soil Of Blood
10. Amazing Waste
11. Exile & Banishment 

Previous Track: Collapse Of Colour - Freefall
Next Track: Ferocious Dog - Broken Soldier

No Comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.