News: Blondes release new six track EP ”In Separation”

Credit Charlie Barclay Harris

Capturing more of the warm, invigorating aesthetic they have been developing in recent times, the EP
sees BLONDES pursue a rich and immersive atmosphere throughout, continuing their ascent as one of
the more mesmerising and euphoric bands emerging right now.

In Separation track list:
Love in the Afternoon
The Basement
Beautiful World
Best Friends
Does It Rain On You?

Live dates in September:
Sun 17 Manchester – Castle
Mon 18 Bristol – Crofters Rights
Tue 19 Sheffield – Record Junkee
Wed 20 Nottingham – Rough Trade

Previous Track/Video : New age travelling band TENGGER preview new album with the lush electro melodics of ‘PANAPTU’.
Next Gallery: The Waterboys / David Kitt - Iveagh Gardens, Dublin 13.07.2023

No Comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.