NEWS: Motionless In White Unveil New Song, Plus Album Details

Kings of the macabre Motionless In White have released a video for their new track LOUD (Fuck It). Filmed entirely in black and white, the video takes on a simpler dimension than that people are used to from the band- however as is the song that it accompanies, it is straight to the point.

LOUD (Fuck It) is taken from Motionless In White’s upcoming fourth album Graveyard Shift, which is set for release on Roadrunner Records on May 5th. Pre-orders for the album begin today! All pre-orders will receive instant downloads of LOUD (Fuck It), plus previously released tracks 570 and Eternally Yours. The band ran a competition, through which the winner would see their artwork feature as the album art for the new album, as well as art for other elements within the package as well. Selected from over 2000 entries, the winner was Crystal Johnson, and her artwork is featured below!Album track Necessary Evil will also feature a guest appearance from none other than KoRn frontman Jonathan Davis!

Motionless In White are taking on both the US and European Festival circuits this summer, including an appearance at Donington Park’s Download Festival on Friday June 9th. You can see a full list of dates here.

The Graveyard Shift track listing is as follows:

1. Rats
2. Queen For Queen
3. Necessary Evil (Feat. Jonathan Davis)
4. Soft
5. Untouchable
6. Not My Type: Dead As F*ck 2
7. The Ladder
8. Voices
9. LOUD (F*ck It)
10. 570
11. Hourglass
12. Eternally Yours

Motionless In White: Facebook/Twitter/Instagram

Previous New Music: Tempers - FUNDAMENTAL FANTASY EP
Next NEWS: Bloodstock Add Four Bands To Line-Up

No Comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.