NEWS: The Wytches Announce New Album ‘Three Mile Ditch’, release video

Credit: Real Life PR

Peterborough bred rockers The Wytches have announced their third album Three Mile Ditch, which will be released by Cable Code Records on Friday, October 2nd.

The collection of ten tracks is bursting at the seams with hard rock screamers, with hooks and riffs so infectious they burrow deep into the brain. The tracklisting announced is as follows:

  1. Cowboy
  2. Three Mile Ditch
  3. Midnight Ride
  4. Fly Inside
  5. A Love You’ll Never Know
  6. Meat Chuck
  7. Everyone’s Friend
  8. White Cliffs
  9. Silver Trees
  10. You Looked Happy To Me

Speaking on the new record, frontman Kristian Bell states: “Early on a few negative comments would be enough for me to disassociate from my own work. But you grow up and you mature.

“I never felt like I could stand behind what I was doing all that much but with this album, I really can.”

With the announcement comes the release of new single and accompanying video for “A Love You’ll Never Know”, which you can watch below.

Pre-order The Wytches’ Three Mile Ditch here; follow them on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter.

Previous ALBUM REVIEW: Liela Moss - 'Who the Power': pop that takes one last dance as the world ends
Next Track: Pigs x7's 'Hell's Teeth' receives J.Zunz remix

No Comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.