Pop Punkers Broadside have just released their 3rd single taken from forthcoming album Into the Raging Sea due 24th July. Heavenly is another slice of emotion filled

“From the very beginning, my attitude was: I don’t have shit to look forward to and everything behind me is trash, soI’m going to make myself the hero of my own story,” Oliver Baxxter explains.“I’ve always known struggle. As I get older, it’smore mental than physical, but it’s always there.”“I’m going to keep this thing going,”he concludes.“And right now, I’m on a high.”

Bass and drum heavy production, Heavenly is the better of the three singles to be taken from the album. The Broadside trademarks are here from the euphoric chorus and emotional lyrics to the overdriven guitar picking out the songs theme during the intro.

Check it out, here

Preorder the album ‘Into The Raging Sea’ here

Find out more about the band on their Website or Facebook

1. The Raging Sea
2. Foolish Believer
3. Overdramatic
4. Nights Alone
5. Heavenly
6. Clarity
7. Dancing On The Ceiling (With You)
8. Seasons
9. Breathe You In
10. The Setting Sun
11. Burning At Both Ends