News: HEIDEVOLK Premiere New Music Video for Epic, Acoustic Album Title Track “Wederkeer”!

WEDERKEER out February 24, 2023 via Napalm Records.

Since the release of their impressive 2005 debut, De strijdlust is geboren, HEIDEVOLK have taken the heavy music scene by storm, conquering stages throughout the world with their very own brand of pagan folk metal. Following their latest offering, the much-acclaimed, VUUR VAN VERZET (2015), February 24, 2023 will see the Dutch band release their seventh studio masterpiece, WEDERKEER, through Napalm Records.

photo credit: Sietse Schoenmakers

After previously-released first album singles, “Klauwen Vooruit” and “Drink met de Goden (Walhalla)”, today, HEIDEVOLK have premiered a brand new music video for the epic, acoustic album title track!

Watch it HERE:

WEDERKEER track listing:
01. Hagalaz
02. Drink met de Goden (Walhalla)
03. Klauwen Vooruit
04. Schildenmuur
05. De Strijd Duurt Voort
06. Oeros
07. Wederkeer
08. IJzige Nacht
09. Raidho
10. Ver Verlangen
11. Holda
12. Zomervuur
13. Drinking with the Gods (Valhalla) *Included on physical versions only
14. The Hunter’s Claw *Included on physical versions only

WEDERKEER will be available in the following formats:
– 6 page CD Digipak
– 2 LP Gatefold Vinyl Dark Green
– Deluxe Wooden Box
– Digital album

For More Info Visit:

Previous News: The Goa Express have today shared the single 'Portrait' and joined Communion Records.
Next Track/Video: Lo-fi soul-jazz voyager Lionmilk releases ‘no question/shaneen’, the opening communication from incoming album ‘Intergalatic Warp Terminal 222’

No Comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.