Posts in tag

clutch


Almighty riff masters, CLUTCH have announced the fourth instalment of their live stream series, “Live From The Doom Saloon” today. Taking place on Friday 26th November at 5pm PST/8pm EST (that’s 1am GMT, Saturday 27th November, for UK fans) live from the band’s rehearsal space, “Live From The Doom Saloon Vol. 4” will feature a special set list of old songs, deep cuts, some …